Patrice Butty

Président

patrice.butty@cpmeyrin.ch

Jean-Marc Laffin

Vice Président

jean-marc.laffin@cpmeyrin.ch

Patrick Schaller

Technique / Responsable planning

patrick.schaller@cpmeyrin.ch

Mehdi Bouamri

Trésorier

mehdi.bouamri@cpmeyrin.ch

Jacques-Etienne Geschworner

Directeur administratif

jacques-etienne.geschworner@cpmeyrin.ch

Laurent De Simone

Responsable des tournois

laurent.de_simone@cpmeyrin.ch

Monica Pereira

Responsable des manifestations

monica.pereira@cpmeyrin.ch

Nidia Costa

Responsable des manifestations

nidia.costa@cpmeyrin.ch

Carlos Oliveira

Responsable informatique

carlos.oliveira@cpmeyrin.ch