Theodor Andersson

Président

theodor.andersson@cpmeyrin.ch

Frédéric Mounoud

Vice Président

frederic.mounoud@cpmeyrin.ch

Marc Gonzalez

Responsable Technique

marc.gonzalez@cpmeyrin.ch

Gilles Maison

Secrétaire, Responsable Calendrier et Informatique

gilles.maison@cpmeyrin.ch

Sébastien Bondaz

Membre de la Comission Technique

sebastien.bondaz@cpmeyrin.ch

Billy Schaerer

Responsable Sponsoring

billy.schaerer@cpmeyrin.ch

Enrique "Tchouky" Ferri

Responsable Événementiel

tchouky.ferri@cpmeyrin.ch

Pierre-Yves Borella

Responsable Événementiel

pierre-yves.borella@cpmeyrin.ch

Stéphane Demolis

Trésorier

stephane.demolis@cpmeyrin.ch

Pascal Larouche

Coordinateur

pascal.larouche@cpmeyrin.ch

Véronique Galvan

veronique.galvan@cpmeyrin.ch